Page images
PDF
EPUB
[ocr errors][merged small][merged small][merged small][merged small]

Printed by F. Watts, Cannon-Row, Westminster.

[ocr errors][ocr errors][ocr errors][merged small][merged small][merged small]

CIRCUITS OF THE COMMISSIONERS FOR THE RELIEF OF INSOLVENT DEBTORS.

SPRING CIRCUITS, 1839.

SOUTHERN CIRCUIT.

H. R. Reynolds, Esq. Chief Commissioner. Berkshire, at Reading, Tuesday, February 19. Oxfordshire, at Oxford, Thursday, February 21. Worcestershire, at Worcester and City, Saturday,

February 23. Radnorshire, at Presteigne, Tuesday, February 26. Herefordshire, at Hereford, Wednesday, Febru

ary 27.

Monmouthshire, at Monmouth, Friday, March 1. Brecknockshire, at Brecon, Monday, March 4 Cardiganshire, at Cardigan, Wednesday, March 6. Pembrokeshire, at Haverfordwest and Town, Fri

day, March 8. 1839.

B

Car

Carmarthenshire, at Carmarthen and Borough, Mon

day, March 11. Glamorganshire, at Swansea, Wednesday, March 13. Glamorganshire, at Cardiff, Friday, March 15. Gloucestershire, at Gloucester and City, Monday,

March 18. At the City of Bristol, Thursday, March 21. Somersetshire, at Bath, Saturday, March 23. Somersetshire, at Wells, Tuesday, March 26. Devonshire, at Exeter and City, Thursday, March 28. Devonshire, at Plymouth, Monday, April 1. Cornwall, at Bodmin, Wednesday, April 3. Dorsetshire, at Dorchester, Saturday, April 6. Wiltshire, at Salisbury, Monday, April 8. At the Town of Southampton, Tuesday, April 9. Hampshire, at Winchester, Wednesday, April 10.

NORTHERN CIRCUIT.

J. G. Harris, Esq. Commissioner. Rutlandshire, at Oakham, Thursday, February 21. Yorkshire, at Sheffield, Friday, February 22. Yorkshire, at Wakefield, Monday, February 25. At the City of York, Saturday, March 2. Yorkshire, at York Castle, Monday, March 4. At the Town of Kingston-upon-Hull, Wednesday,

March 6. Yorkshire, at Richmond, Friday, March 8. Durham, at Durham, Saturday, March 9. Northumberland, at Newcastle-upon-Tyne and Town,

Tuesday, March 12. Cumberland, at Carlisle, Friday, March 15. Westmorland, at Appleby, Saturday, March 16. Westmorland, at Kendal, same day. Lancashire, at Lancaster, Monday, March 18. Lancashire, at Preston, Monday, March 25. Lancashire, at Liverpool, Tuesday, March 26. Cheshire, at Chester and City, Thursday, March 28.

An

Anglesey, at Beaumaris, Monday, April 1. Carnarvonshire, at Carnarvon, Tuesday, April 2. Merivnethshire, at Dolgelly, Thursday, April 4. Montgomeryshire, at Welch Pool, Saturday, April 6. Denbighshire, at Ruthin, Tuesday, April 9. Flintshire, at Mold, Wednesday, April 10.

MIDLAND CIRCUIT.

at

at

1. B. Bowen, Esq. Commissioner. Esser, at Chelmsford, Friday, March 1. Essex, at Colchester, Saturday, March 2. Suffolk, at Ipswich, Monday, March 4. Norfolk, at Yarmouth, Wednesday, March 6. Norfolk, at Norwich and City, Thursday, March 7. Norfolk, at Lynn, Saturday, March 9. Suffolk, at Bury St. Edmunds, Monday, March 11. Cambridgeshire, at Cambridge, Tuesday, March 12. Huntingdonshire, Huntingdon, Wednesday,

March 13. Northamptonshire, Peterborough, Thursday,

March 14. Lincolnshire, at Lincoln and City, Friday, March 15. At the Town of Nottingham, Monday, March 18. Nottinghamshire, at Nottingham, Tuesday, March 19, Derbyshire, at Derby, Wednesday, March 20. Leicestershire, at Leicester, Friday, March 22. At the City of Lichfield, Saturday, March 23. Staffordshire, at Stafford, Monday, March 25. Shropshire, at Shrewsbury, Thursday, March 28. Warwickshire, at Birmingham, Saturday, March 30. Shropshire, at Oldbury, Monday, April 1. At the City of Coventry, Tuesday, April 2. Warwickshire, at Warwick, Wednesday, April 3. Northamptonshire, at Northampton, Saturday,

April 6. Bedfordshire, at Bedford, Monday, April 8. Buckinghamshire, at Aylesbury, Tuesday, April 9.

B 2

[ocr errors]

HOME

« PreviousContinue »